XXX Chats

Adult chat timisoara

Dating in south wales

Live right near the beach so I spend a lot of time there, I am passionate about my work with youth which is my everything, I am a mum of 3 (2 older girls, but only got one son left at home)- so now I’d love to meet someone who has similar interests, values, but not exactly the same- variety/new things are the key to being intriguing, interesting :-) **it won’t let me change my bday month or year for some reason? So I’m Capricorn and 37 :-) Hi, so I've recently decided to work up the courage to explore this side of myself that I've never given a chance to.

Time to embrace myself as a whole and explore my place in this crazy wonderland.

I love nature, my furry friend Koda, Nahko Bear, animals, road trip adventures in my van, culture, food, crystals, oils and insence, yoga, art, and love. a lot and also love to laugh as much as possible - life is too short not to enjoy every good moment and learn from all the bad times...

china coins dating calander - Dating in south wales

Finding them is easy with our totally FREE Tamworth dating service.Sign up today to browse the FREE personal ads of available New South Wales singles, and hook up online using our completely free Tamworth online dating service! I like the beach and music, cooking and movies and seeing friends. I came on this site because I would like to make new friends, especially Christians. I am Sunday school teacher and I love animals, children and the word of God. The other Hey girls, I'm Michael, 26 and born and bred Warrington.My faith is very important for me and I would need to feel comfortable praying and sharing my faith with my partner. I am seeking a long term relationship and am keen on finding my soul mate to share my life with. About me:- many I know describe me as caring, polite and honest.I also would like to to be able to be myself with that person, to be able to laugh at the same things and enjoy each other's company. Honesty is important I feel In any friendship and certainly for a healthy relationship. I enjoy health care a I am a sweet gentleman who is looking for a sweet lady as a Companion, lover, soul mate and best friend.I love to spend time with friends and to experience new things and new places. I'm the type of guy that would hold the door for the person behind me. I am a animal lover, vegetarian, Actor and Film Maker, Musician (guitar), Painter (Water colours) Photographer.Travelling is one of my favorite activities, followed by good food, walking in green countryside, seeing a great show or opera, going shopping or just sitting on the beach as the sun is going down, listening to the waves. I am a old romantic and enjoy nice walks on the beach or country parks, picnics, Cinema, going out for meals, relaxing at home with good film, various church events.All my photos have been taken in the last ::: Update 3 - Jho and I got engaged! We hope to be married next year, as long as the visa applications go through smoothly. I go to church twice on a Saturday and various events, I like and respect all Christian churches, and is very important to me.I wish everyone on this site looking for love all the best in your search. ::: Update 2 - Things are going very well with Jo, who I met on this site. I'm a fairly 'new' Christian, only found Jesus 4 years ago, and no idea how I ever got through life without him! My youngest has special needs, and keeps me very busy.I flew out to visit her in the Philippines and we are currently working on a tourist visa so that she can visit me here in the UK. I'm currently studying a Masters degree in social work, and on the home straight now, so I'll be looking for a job in a few months' time, scary!

Comments Dating in south wales